roadpopla.blogg.se

Nyssma zone 2
Nyssma zone 2







The purpose of the festivals is to provide evaluations of performances by independant judges. Solo festivals are held throughout New York State in the second semester. (See our Grading page for a rough guide to what the levels mean). NYSSMA (pronounced NISS-muh), is an acronym for "New York State School Music Association." NYSSMA maintains a large, comprehensive listing of solos, chamber ensembles and large ensembles (band, jazz band, orchestra, chorus) graded on a six level scale, with 6 being the highest. My question is not here-please help me!.How do I order NYSSMA solos from your website?.Can I bring a recording of the piano part instead?.Do I need to have a pianist to play the piano part?.Can I use photocopies at the performance?.What information do I need when ordering my piece?.Contents subject to change without notice.įrequently Asked Questions regarding NYSSMA:

Nyssma zone 2 manual#

Please refer to your Manual when selecting music to confirm details. Please note this system represents most but not all of the NYSSMA Manual. Grades 1 through 6 - Click or tap a colored box to see a list of selections for that instrument and level. Consult your NYSSMA Manual for specific requirements for each work. Page listings current as of summer, 2019. Vocal Solos Click a link beneath a Grade Level to see a list of selections for that Grade. NYSSMA Solo & Ensemble Catalog Contests Catalog Solo & Ensemble Repertoire for New York State's NYSSMA Adjudication & Festivals







Nyssma zone 2